the field lions banner
Lions Camp Crescendo
dedicated banner
 Dedicated to the enhancement of the quality of life for youth
bottom banner
© Lions Camp Crescendo 2013            Website Provided by Cyber Solutions Computer Repair and Web Design

Links to Friends

This Website Built, Maintained and Donated by Cyber Solutions Computer Repair and Web Design Computer Repair - Tony Bellamy 859-536-8606 Web Design - Marcus Bryant 859-398-8813 Lionism Links Page Lionism Lions International - www.lionsclubs.org Lion Net - www.lionnet.com Kentucky Lions Eye Foundation - www.kylionseye.org Kentucky Lions Youth Camp Kentucky School for the Blind - www.ksb.k12.ky.us American Printing House for the Blind - www.aph.org Kentucky School for the Deaf - www.ksd.k12.ky.us Camp Freedom Cabinet for Health and Family Services - www.chfs.ky.gov Department for Community Based Services - www.chfs.ky.gov/dcbs/ Camp Heart To Heart House Of Ruth - www.houseofruth.net Band Camp Kentucky Music Educators Association - www.kmea.org Ohio Music Educators Association - www.omea-ohio.org Indiana Music Educators Association - www.imeamusic.org Lions Camps Across the United States & Canada United States Arizona Lions Camp Tatiyee - www.arizonalionscamp.com California Lions Wilderness Camp - www.lionswildcamp.org Colorado Lions Camp - www.coloradolionscamp.org Georgia Lions Camp - www.glcb.org Illinois Camp Lions - www.lionsofillinoisfoundation.org/services/camplions/camplions.htm Lions Camp Crescendo (KY) -  www.lccky.org Louisiana Lions Camp - www.lionscamp.org Maryland Lions Camp Merrick - www.lionscampmerrick.org Michigan Lions Bear Lake Camp - www.bearlakecamp.org New Hampshire Camp Allen - www.campallennh.org New Hampsire Lions Camp Pride - www.nhlions.org/camppride New York Lions Camp Badger - www.lionscb.org Ohio Camp Echoing Hills - www.campechoinghills.org Pennsylvania Lions Beacon Lodge Camp - www.beaconlodge.com Pennsylvania Lions Camp Kirby - www.lionscampkirby.org Texas Lions Camp - www.lionscamp.com Wisconsin Lions Camp -www.wisconsinlionscamp.com Canada Ontario Lions Club Camp Kirk - www.campkirk.com Other Useful Links National Center for Missing and Exploited Children - www.missingkids.com Louisville K.R.A.F.T. Contact J. R. "Rick" Salisbury   www.louisvillekraft.com They are Kentucky Regional Academy of Firearms Training.  They do: NRA Firearms Instruction & Safety Shooting Range Design & Consultation Advanced Tactical & CCL Classes